Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

Private Medical Practices & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
771 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 771 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Doctor Giles was very professional and kind and answered all of my questions in a professional manner and took great care of my daughter
Hela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
the best dr i ever know for mychildren
Eva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Muy buenos
Amyra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Good Doctor Thank You
Adriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great service everyone there are friendly and very professional
Notorious B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Best service everytime love this doctor
Legendary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I love my kids doctor
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
He’s the best
Justin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Execelente servicio
Chloe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Staff is very kind and Dr Nicole is awesome! Highly recommend
Marlon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
She is very nice
Emonie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I was comforting. Having my children seen by him, he was very polite and answer questions where I didn’t have a question by the time I left, everything was fully understood. He really seem like he understood and cares.
Diego B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Thanks Dr. ZILBERMAN and Team. Thank You Pediatric Specialists great Team Always
Maia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very happy with the new look and management. Front desk, are timely checking in patients when coming in. Lobby is clean. The doctor’s staff are always nice. Although, the staffs that check-out patients are serious. Let me tell you. Dr. Nguyen, has been my children pediatrician for a decade. She’s always on top of her profession. Very, caring for the children. Always, smiling with great energy. We love her! I, Highly recommend this place and Dr. Nguyen. Thank you, for being you
Amelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
She is awesome doctor . She is really patient and knowledgeable with her work . My kids are always smiling when they see her and when we leave . Thank you
Arturo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I really love this place great bedside manner and the care of amazing.
Emmanuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Siempre me ayudan en mis dudas
Leonardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Que tuve buena comucasio
Gisell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Muy amable doctor , te explica cada detalle con tu bebe y resuelve tus dudas...
Xavier E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Good dr and good nurses