Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
566 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 566 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very good
Gemma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great, friendly and helpful service.
Miyelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Amazing dr! Very educated.
LIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The best
Fernando H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Buena atención
Abigail A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everything was great except we waited for roughly an hour in the exam room. Appointment was at 10am, didn't see the nurse practitioner until at least 11am.
Jafet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
:)
Axel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Exelent
Matias A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good doctor.
Caleb N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Muy buena. La atención es excelente. Estoy muy contenta con la doctora asignada. Very good. The attention is excellent. I am very happy with the assigned doctor..
Emmanuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was polite and helpful. So happy to have found this office for my sons health care
Veronica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
She was really nice doctor and hi ring me really good advice for me being a first time mom
Criss L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Lindas personas.
Savion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great pediatrician!! she was my first sons doctor 4 years ago and now she’s also my seconds sons doctor.
Eliab G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
One of the best dr I know
Dustin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
It is always fantastic, receptionists are always great. The nurses amazing. The doctor is the best: she ask about me and Dustin, and recognizes what she can do to make each visit the best for my son due to his ASD.
Camila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Caroline Nguyen is always friendly and attentive. Any questions or concerns, she is able to help and give great information. She makes Me feel comfortable in the sense that my kids are well taken care of. Thank you Dr. Caroline Nguyen!
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very informative, does a great job of explaining and answering questions
Dylan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Excelente
Ashden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Hartsvigen is the BEST! My family and I absolutely ❤️ her!