Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

217 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/25/21
We took our 2nd covid shot at this location. Efficient, professional, friendly, clean and did I mention efficient! No long waits in parking lot, office or in patient rooms.
Michele G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Zilberman and his staff are the utmost professional… Excellent care, expertise and service! Thank you so much Dr. Zilberman and staff!❤️
Mary T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always fantastic
Gioni S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Nguyen is great, both kids really like her. She listens to what’s going on and is understanding of the situation. The staff is also very friendly and helpful and have bent over backwards to help me during a difficult time that my child was going through.
Angela F.
Submitted 02/23/21
Staff friendly and very organized
Shelby W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Fast, friendly and professional! TOP NOTCH!
Bonnie C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Fast, efficient and great!
Lizzie T.
Submitted 02/21/21
Very friendly staff. We felt safe and welcome.
Marisela M.
Submitted 02/21/21
Great service
ALICIA L.
Submitted 02/20/21
Wonderful clinic,very much on time with my appointment. The doctor was wonderful . Very pleased
Megan Y.
Submitted 02/20/21
In and out very quickly. Nice staff and was able to get in to an appointment quickly.
Lance M.
Submitted 02/20/21
Staff was very polite and fast
Angela C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Pleasant and well organized office.
Barbro E.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very impressed by the planning and admitting of patients. Very organized, friendly and helpful medical assistants.
Lucas M.
Submitted 02/17/21
O love this place, and nurses and doctors I loved
Elsa P.
Submitted 02/16/21
Wonderful doctor
Matthew W.
Submitted 02/16/21
This appointment was so quick and efficient, while still giving me all of the necessary information. Thank you so much for this visit.
Arthur K.
Submitted 02/14/21
Very efficient from appointment reminders to actual appointment. No problems at all.
Kaylin H.
Submitted 02/13/21
I received my 1st covid vaccine at Dr. Zilberman’s office today, the entire process was quick and efficient! I arrived early and was out before my appointment time started, not something many doctors offices can do, very happy with this office!
Nicole G.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great staff