Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

298 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina R.
Submitted 05/18/21
N/a
Jennave U.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Zilberman and his staff are very amazing they always answer my questions and always make me feel comfortable when I come in to bring my daughters . I would like to say thank you to Dr. Egli because she answered all my questions and the interaction with my daughter was amazing my daughter wants to come back and see her.
Daivian E.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very friendly and informative.
Sierra K.
Submitted 05/16/21
The whole staff was welcoming and super nice!
Tori J.
Submitted 05/15/21
Our family loves Dr. Nguyen MD, She is kind, very helpful and cares for her patients.
Alain C.
Submitted 05/13/21
I have come here for several years with my son, they are friendly and professional, the receptionists are very attentive, they guide and help you. Wonderful doctors, nurses and assistants too
Katrina B.
Submitted 05/12/21
I had both COVID vaccines at the Seven Hills clinic. The experience was well organized and efficient. The staff was friendly and clear on the process.
Avianna A.
Submitted 05/11/21
ALWAYS such a pleasant visit with Dr. Nguyen! Have been taking my kids with her for years already and they always get excited to go with her.
Yassin R.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Nicole Hartvigsen, MD, FAAP and the rest of Nevada pedriatric Specialist staff are very professional and caring. I will definitely will recommend it to any family members or friends.
Milan R.
Submitted 05/07/21
Muy bien atendida gracias
Sonny M.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr.Hartvigsen is a wonderful doctor who is always so caring and patient. My son who is on the spectrum feels completely comfortable when ever he sees her. I'm sure my newborn will feel the same way as she always seems genuinely interested in any and all questions or concerns one has. The staff is always so nice as well making it an overall welcoming environment.
Maurice S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Nicki was great! She’s very friendly and informative and explains things in a way that you can understand . I really would definitely recommend her for children of all ages
Linus E.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Nguyen was amazing! This was our first visit with her and being at a real doctor instead of a navy doctor and I was very impressed! I loved that she wasn’t quiet like most doctors, it made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to her being the doctor to both of my boys!
Abril C.
Submitted 04/26/21
La doctora es muy amable,muy atenta.contesta a todas las preguntas.
Diana C.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excelente Doctors
Michael K.
Submitted 04/20/21
Nurse Robin is as cute as ever. Scrubs and a mask and a great personality. What more do you need?
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/19/21
Excellent
Sumora J.
Submitted 04/18/21
Great
Corky G.
Submitted 04/13/21
This place is Amazing... On time appointments, Private Rooms & No Waiting....
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Super fast, super efficient, and painless!