Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

Private Medical Practices & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
771 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 771 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Estefania V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Excelente Doctora!
Chandrea Gabrielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
good dr
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very good
Makhi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I really like the fact that I was Heard. Dr Giles took time to hear my concerns and listen to each of my children's needs. I have 3 children and all of them are different ages and different stages. He really made my family feel comfortable.
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
They were very kind to my son.
Ryder C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I absolutely love Dr. Giles. He makes me feel like he actually cared about his patients. He never makes me feel rushed and never ever seems stressed. I recommend this pediatric office to any family who is looking for one.
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very professional office with great staff members. Doctor was great with my child and any concerns that I might of had. Very prompt service with short waiting time. I have a return visit in six weeks. I would recommend this office for anyone looking for a professional pediatrician for there children.
Jasper P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Love the environment, energy of the doctors and nurses. Satisfied with every appt
Keyleth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
La doctora es muy amable
Domenic F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Zilberman was excellent and such a breath of fresh air after leaving anthem Hills pediatrics, and I finally felt her with my concerns and wish I had started with Dr. z sooner
Catalea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Bet physician ever
Sanjo J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Best pediatrician we have ever taken our child to. He covers all the bases, and makes sure to address everything during the visit. Gentle with our son, and explains things very well. Highly recommend.
Kane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very kind and friendly, open to any questions we had and was understanding of my child's tantrum.
Emmanuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Great bed side manner
Wesley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Great
Kailea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Zilberman and the others at NPS are throurogh and as a parent, make you feel heard. Very happy that we are able to be served by a team of professionals.
Jayda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very nice office staff, Dr Giles very smart, explained everything, talked with my Granddaughter. Super nice. I would definitely recommend Dr.Giles. his nurse really sweet lady. Thank you
Andrew C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
friendly and helpful
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Muy buena doctora
Alisson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very Very good, excellent