Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

270 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kianni R.
Submitted 08/27/20
Lovevdr amarsi
Elaine B.
Submitted 08/26/20
I love taking my kids here I feel like they really listen to me. Dr. Amarsi is incredible she explains things so well and gives some good tips.
Nate G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Good service
Leilany R.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great
Ayla K.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Harold, is very compassionate, he took his time to ask questions about the kids health since it was his 1st time seeing them. you can tell he loves his job.
Aydin K.
Submitted 08/13/20
His the best Dr, he paid alot of attention to my kid's since it was the 1st time meeting him.
Dante N.
Submitted 08/12/20
Awsome!!!
David C.
Submitted 08/11/20
My son just turned 5 and was really anxious about going to the doctors office and when we got there we found out our regular doctor wasn't at this location anymore. My nervous little guy was all wiggles but once Dr. Amarsi came in and reassured him he had nothing to worry about he warmed up to her right away which was a pleasant surprise. Cool as a cucumber after that the visit went without a hitch and we will definitely be back to see Dr. Amarsi again!
Julian B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Wonderful!
Jaiden R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Really good
Alexis M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great and knowledgeable service
Naomi V.
Submitted 07/30/20
Always great staff, very helpful advice. My kids been going there since they where infants
Catalaya A.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great information thank you
Adefarewale A.
Submitted 07/27/20
Doctor was super nice and we loved our experience. We only wish the nurse(female) that attended to him was a little more friendly. Over all, we are pleased.
Ana Ysabelle M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Zilberman is great doctor we had. He really have time to explain and accomodate our question when it comes to my baby’s concern as a first time parent we had a great experience with him. We highly recommend him to other parents.
Violet I.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very patient with the webcam process and very sweet, kind, and reassuring towards my daughter given the not so conventional way of having an appointment.
Cristal G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Fue mi primera ves q paso consulta con ella i me gustó mucho
Bryson G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Always a pleasure
De'monei M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Excellent
For Ever C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Absolutely amazing