Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

81 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mateo R.
Submitted 09/17/20
La experiencia fue muy agradable , la doctora muy amable y cuidadosa con mi hijo
Teresa S.
Submitted 09/15/20
He was very nice and took his time to ask and answer all my questions.
Rocco P.
Submitted 09/12/20
Even though this office is extremely far from me I enjoy coming because of the staff and Dr. Zilberman. They all are so kind and Dd. Zilberman goes above and beyond for all his patients and takes pride in what he does. You can tell her truly cares about all his patients and wants what's best for them.
Brisa P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excelente team
Saint H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Zilberman is the best in Vegas. He take care of all my children since I moved here from Hawaii. He is very attentive and hands on with the kids. Answers all your questions you have about your kids. He very caring, n comforting to ur situations.
Theo A.
Submitted 09/09/20
It was great
Elliott Samuel H.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Amarsi is great. She explains everything very well and takes her time with the kids.
Nattalia R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Love her!!!
Isabella R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Muy bien
Milena B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Professional service
Aubree S.
Submitted 08/28/20
I had a nice experience With it being the first time in the office
Kianni R.
Submitted 08/27/20
Lovevdr amarsi
Elaine B.
Submitted 08/26/20
I love taking my kids here I feel like they really listen to me. Dr. Amarsi is incredible she explains things so well and gives some good tips.
Nate G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Good service
Leilany R.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great
Ayla K.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Harold, is very compassionate, he took his time to ask questions about the kids health since it was his 1st time seeing them. you can tell he loves his job.
Aydin K.
Submitted 08/13/20
His the best Dr, he paid alot of attention to my kid's since it was the 1st time meeting him.
Dante N.
Submitted 08/12/20
Awsome!!!
David C.
Submitted 08/11/20
My son just turned 5 and was really anxious about going to the doctors office and when we got there we found out our regular doctor wasn't at this location anymore. My nervous little guy was all wiggles but once Dr. Amarsi came in and reassured him he had nothing to worry about he warmed up to her right away which was a pleasant surprise. Cool as a cucumber after that the visit went without a hitch and we will definitely be back to see Dr. Amarsi again!
Julian B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Wonderful!