Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

476 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harley J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Caring , funny , and cool great with my daughter
Anthony M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Was good
Noah P.
Submitted 05/10/22
We love dr. Caroline Nguyen
Daniel A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr.Z always goes above and beyond, great staff. Front desk is always so helpful and profesional.
Jayleen M.
Submitted 05/10/22
We’d like the clinic we recommended that treat as we respect their very nice people
Joshua O.
Submitted 05/09/22
He had a great experience. Dr. Hartvigsen is a lovely and very competent doctor. Our kids adore her.
Amaryllis J.
Submitted 05/08/22
Well satisfied with this place
Blu G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Nicole is always there to answer any question I might have. And always help out to make life better for my baby
Alexandra S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Professional and friendly
Erick P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Son los mejores
Natyelis B.
Submitted 05/04/22
La mejor
Karim P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Doctor Zilberman is extremely patient, helpful, caring of his patients. I am so happy that he is my sons pediatrician. When your child is sick he takes the extra measures to make sure he or she is ok. Thank you so much Doctor Zilberman.
Jordan R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good person
Eston Sage S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great customer service at check in and check out, nurses are polite and respectful. Dr.Nguyen is so beautiful and very bright, I’m glad she is my kids go to for health concerns!
Joshua R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Check in was fast, people in the front was super nice and attentive, Doctor looked in a rush. But other than that all good
Emmanuel G.
Submitted 04/19/22
The doctor is great!
Kaleb M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly and has a great memory love her!
Sophie R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Nguyen did a great job with my daughter’s first visit. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great, very helpful and patient.
Lucas N.
Submitted 04/08/22
So good
Joshua T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good