Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

49 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela L.
Submitted 06/30/20
I appreciate the preventive measures and the kindness of the staff
Avery R.
Submitted 06/25/20
She’s amazing! She actually listens to you and your concerns. Never makes you feel rushed and answers all your questions.
Sol A.
Submitted 06/23/20
We absolutely love Dr. Nguyen. She always takes the time to address our concerns and never makes us feel rushed. She has an excellent rapport with my teens and they are very comfortable with her.
Gael H.
Submitted 06/22/20
I love my son's Pediatrician she's seriously the best one ever
Sofia V.
Submitted 06/20/20
Son muy amables y tratan muy bien alos niños
Rosalie M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Its always a good experience....never a long wait. Dr. Nguyen is the best
Aja P.
Submitted 06/18/20
I would really love to make her my kids permanent doctor I left feeling way better about my daughters health I was actually thinking of changing pediatric care
Clementine C.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Amarsi is an amazing pediatrician, we love her!
Kyrie A.
Submitted 06/12/20
She is a wonderful doctor she is awesome all of my kids go to her I wouldn't have it any other way she shows that she cares and any questions you have she is willing to answer no matter what she has great energy and very funny I love her and will only continue to see her as my kids dr.
Aaniyah L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Nguyen is awesome
Evangelina C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excelente
Osiely C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Muy buena Gracias
Donina O.
Submitted 06/05/20
We love dr. Caroline
Adriel L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Absolutely love how Dr. Hartvigsen communicates with my 5 year old son, makes him feel very comfortable.
Cesar L.
Submitted 06/02/20
Really good
Luke F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Best pediatrician. She is very thorough. She doesn't belittle you. She is also very informative and cares about her patients. She also is answers every concern, nomatter how small.
Olivia E.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Amarsi is the best! She's patient, takes her time, and listens!
Vladimir G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Nguyen is by far the best pediatrician my sons ever seen
Jameson L.
Submitted 05/29/20
She's an amazing doctor, always makes my kids and I very comfortable. Highly recommended
Milo R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very, very impressed with the level of care we received from the entire staff!