Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

540 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jafet P.
Submitted 09/21/22
:)
Axel A.
Submitted 09/21/22
Exelent
Matias A.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good doctor.
Caleb N.
Submitted 09/20/22
Muy buena. La atención es excelente. Estoy muy contenta con la doctora asignada. Very good. The attention is excellent. I am very happy with the assigned doctor..
Emmanuel G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was polite and helpful. So happy to have found this office for my sons health care
Veronica D.
Submitted 09/14/22
She was really nice doctor and hi ring me really good advice for me being a first time mom
Criss L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Lindas personas.
Savion H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great pediatrician!! she was my first sons doctor 4 years ago and now she’s also my seconds sons doctor.
Eliab G.
Submitted 09/07/22
One of the best dr I know
Dustin W.
Submitted 09/06/22
It is always fantastic, receptionists are always great. The nurses amazing. The doctor is the best: she ask about me and Dustin, and recognizes what she can do to make each visit the best for my son due to his ASD.
Camila R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Caroline Nguyen is always friendly and attentive. Any questions or concerns, she is able to help and give great information. She makes Me feel comfortable in the sense that my kids are well taken care of. Thank you Dr. Caroline Nguyen!
Gregory H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very informative, does a great job of explaining and answering questions
Dylan M.
Submitted 08/29/22
Excelente
Ashden W.
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Hartsvigen is the BEST! My family and I absolutely ❤️ her!
Jacob G.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very kind and respectful im greatful
Melissa L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Excelente
Keller A.
Submitted 08/24/22
Satisfechos
Kavaugn R.
Submitted 08/22/22
always amazing
Greyson M.
Submitted 08/18/22
It was a great experience as always we didnt have a long wait before our appointment which was great and then the staff is so friendly and understanding and helpful!
Kayla G.
Submitted 08/18/22
She is one Of the best I want to move out the state but I don’t want to lose her I wish I could just pack her up and take her with us