Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

355 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liam M.
Submitted 09/22/21
She is so good with my baby and always so positive and answers all of my concern s!
Sophia Y.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great practice, Dr. Zilberman always takes the time to answer all questions, the staff is nice and the practice is always clean.
Victoria J.
Submitted 09/21/21
I thank Dr. Harold Zilberman for caring for my daughter Victoria. His professionalism and humanity made me feel very comfortable and safe.
Consuelo V.
Submitted 09/21/21
Best doctor in Las Vegas!!
Victoria J.
Submitted 09/21/21
very professional and respected my time
Lucia V.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good
Teri L.
Submitted 09/13/21
They were very professional thoughtful
Kaleb R.
Submitted 09/07/21
She’s great!!
Aubrie W.
Submitted 09/07/21
We Have been seeing Dr. Silverman since my daughter was born he’s amazing and he’s been amazing and he is always amazing when we see him that’s why we only request to see him he is the best
Viviana M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent customer service. Fast appointment.
David D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Simply incredible in and our experience. Awesome!
Brienne R.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Zilberman is always great. He took the time to chat with us about how my daughter was feeling and making sure she gets the care she needs.
Adrian R.
Submitted 09/04/21
They helped me feel soo much more better an took care looking at my son for my concern
Kasen W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr.Zilberman and the staff are wonderful. We Always feel welcome and taken care of from the second you walk in the door, to the end of the appointment.
Mason C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Love Dr Caroline kids love her she ask all the right questions she fast gets us in and out
Apollo G.
Submitted 08/28/21
Always fun to see Dr. Caroline who's always happy to see how Apollo's growing.
Aileen C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Best pediatrician
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Muy bueno
Tiffany V.
Submitted 08/24/21
Exelente
Zoeren Vin R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great job had to do a walk in. But they were able to get us is ASAP. So thank you