Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

117 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jared R.
Submitted 11/30/20
Always has his best interests for my child and him and his staff is patient with our son. They always work well with our son and us.
Akilad Driane D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always the best!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 11/22/20
She is the best doctor ever, she listens and delivers!
Victor P.
Submitted 11/20/20
Excellent Dr. She will answer all your questions and concerns. Really nice person. Have been with her for 3 years now.
Everleigh G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Nguyen is the best doctor there is in vegas! She listens to your concerns and is so sweet!
Yannick F.
Submitted 11/19/20
La doctora es muy amable y contesta todas mis inquietudes hacerca de la salud de mi hijo
Emir W.
Submitted 11/19/20
The doctor was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what my grandson needed in order to get him healthy and keep him that way.
Esmeralda G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Everyone was very kind and professional.
Alondra G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Everyone is very kind and professional.
Ian H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr.Egli was very nice and patient with our son. Thank you so much
Gabrielle R.
Submitted 11/06/20
She is a great doctor.
Emily S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great Experience!
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Good
Keyleth P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Good Good
Darianna O.
Submitted 10/22/20
Muy amable y muy buen servicio
Alexis H.
Submitted 10/20/20
It was fun you guys are sooo nice I’m glad to have you as my doctor :)
Ezequiel E.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very good doctor, she’s very thorough with her exams
Sherlyn H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Good
Osiely C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Excelente
Stephanie E.
Submitted 10/15/20
My daughter Stephanie has a huge fear of needles. So when she heard she has to receive a few vaccines, she had a bad panic attack! She was shaking and crying, but the staff did a great job at calming her down, distracting her, and being patient with my daughter. A big THANK YOU to the staff!!!