Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

260 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan S.
Submitted 05/19/20
The best pediatrician!
Jayden H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very nice doctor
Andy G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Amazing care, very thorough and informative and made sure I had no questions left!
Hermione M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Overall our experience was good. The exception was the wait time. It was longer than expected.
Jesus A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Good !!!
Eliany A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Thank you!
Julian S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Great staff. I love my baby’s doctor she is amazing. So far everything is great I love everything they do. Everyone is really friendly.
Angelina C.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very professional and caring Doctor.
Bryson G.
Submitted 05/18/20
I love how we're always in & out ! Dr. Zilberman is always so nice & ready to answer any questions/concerns
Heidi U.
Submitted 05/18/20
We had a very good experience with the Doctor.
Sophia C.
Submitted 05/18/20
I have been taking my daughters to this doctor office since they were both born and they have never had a bad experience. Thank you.
Kai'rah P.
Submitted 05/18/20
She is a Kind and Respectful Dr. Always willing to listen to concerns!
Donna L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Es la primera vez que me atiende la dra. zubin y me gusto mucho.
Charles M.
Submitted 05/18/20
We have been seeing Dr. Zilberman since our eldest child was born. We now have three kids and we can't imagine going to any other pediatrician. Dr Z and his staff are absolutely fantastic.
Eliza R.
Submitted 05/17/20
Good
Cattaleya E.
Submitted 05/16/20
I was extremely satisfied and thank you
Diego B.
Submitted 05/16/20
I always have the best experience at Nevada Pediatric Specialists and Dr.Nguyen always provides great care for my son!
Alessandro V.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. SILBERMAN IS THE BEST PEDIATRICIAN. Thanks for caring about me.
Owen F.
Submitted 05/15/20
Awesome!
Caroline A.
Submitted 05/15/20
in and out visit. love doctor caroline nguyen shes the best. nurses sweat and fast