Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

260 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaniyah L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Nguyen is awesome
Evangelina C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excelente
Osiely C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Muy buena Gracias
Donina O.
Submitted 06/05/20
We love dr. Caroline
Adriel L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Absolutely love how Dr. Hartvigsen communicates with my 5 year old son, makes him feel very comfortable.
Cesar L.
Submitted 06/02/20
Really good
Luke F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Best pediatrician. She is very thorough. She doesn't belittle you. She is also very informative and cares about her patients. She also is answers every concern, nomatter how small.
Olivia E.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Amarsi is the best! She's patient, takes her time, and listens!
Vladimir G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Nguyen is by far the best pediatrician my sons ever seen
Jameson L.
Submitted 05/29/20
She's an amazing doctor, always makes my kids and I very comfortable. Highly recommended
Milo R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very, very impressed with the level of care we received from the entire staff!
Dylan B.
Submitted 05/27/20
It is our first time with Dr. Nguyen. She is amazing with Dylan and hopefully she will be our pediatrician from now on.
Kianni R.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent doctor. very knowledgeable. Staff was kind and courteous.
Shyla P.
Submitted 05/26/20
They are great and listen to people in all their conners with their health
Shawniece M.
Submitted 05/23/20
Informative information given during visit for follow up issues.
Jesus A.
Submitted 05/22/20
Good.
Manna S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very professional, the Dr. as well the Nurses are supportive Keep up the good work!
Chaynce E.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Hartvigsen is a new doctor caring for my son and daughter and she listens to our concerns and informs us of options as well as things to pay attention to in the future.
Zackary P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Love the way she explains and giving ideas. Very attentive
Angel G.
Submitted 05/20/20
I love Dr. Nguyen! She has been my boy’s dr since they were babies. She keeps me in the loop on their development charts. She makes my kids feel comfortable. She always makes us feel welcomed!