Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

217 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yared G.
Submitted 10/10/20
She is explaining very well and talks friendly
Oziel L.
Submitted 10/09/20
Atendieron muy bien
Jullian R.
Submitted 10/08/20
She was very helpful with all my questions
Mia R.
Submitted 10/02/20
I’m always happy with are visits facility is extremely professional but the wait time in the examination room is always a burden and to long when you have little ones my suggestion when things get better put some toys or books in the room for them so they have something to pass the time while waiting
Randal U.
Submitted 10/02/20
Won’t go anywhere else, love her
Jaden T.
Submitted 10/02/20
Good so far
Amaiya H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr.Nguyen was awesome! She was very thorough with explaining in detail about orders being given. Great bedside manners.
Rowan R.
Submitted 09/29/20
She was wonderful and so nice
Stella C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very good
Kevon M.
Submitted 09/27/20
She took her time and asked all the questions. She was very informed.
Cayden P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr.Amarsi is always very informative and knowledgeable. Genuinely cares about her patients and very trustworthy. Only provider I will schedule for my children from the great relationship builds from the very first interaction.
Maxim N.
Submitted 09/25/20
He is the best pediatrician in town. We go to the location at Seven Hills. He’s kind.. patient.. and SO smart and in tune with everything that is going on with kids /COVID/distance learning. The Seven Hills staff is extremely professional.
Marche W.
Submitted 09/22/20
She was able to answer all of my questions and connected me to a specialist that could help
Wyatt S.
Submitted 09/22/20
The staff is always so professional and helpful.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Me gusta muy buena atencion
Emma Isabella R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Muy amable me encantó la visita con ella
Mateo R.
Submitted 09/17/20
La experiencia fue muy agradable , la doctora muy amable y cuidadosa con mi hijo
Teresa S.
Submitted 09/15/20
He was very nice and took his time to ask and answer all my questions.
Rocco P.
Submitted 09/12/20
Even though this office is extremely far from me I enjoy coming because of the staff and Dr. Zilberman. They all are so kind and Dd. Zilberman goes above and beyond for all his patients and takes pride in what he does. You can tell her truly cares about all his patients and wants what's best for them.
Brisa P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excelente team