Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

540 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sebastian S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent
Samiya A.
Submitted 01/14/22
First time patient and she is a very amazing doctor
Jaqueline C.
Submitted 01/08/22
I totally recommend this pediatrician very friendly
Adriel M.
Submitted 01/07/22
.
Amar'ea A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very fast service and clear explanations also open to take on my other children as patients
Terra W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great experience with the doctor and staff. The doctor answered all my questions and was thorough with getting proper information from us so he could properly diagnose and treat my children. The staff was very polite and provided great customer service experience to us all. We are new to the Las Vegas area and I’m happy to have found this doctors office.
Tommie W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great experience. Doctor was great and thorough and answered all questions and concerns I had. The staff was polite and professional.
Torrie W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Experienced doctor with great bedside manners & friendly staff
Mariah D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great as always
Alexander J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
Sofia R.
Submitted 01/04/22
The staff was extremely nice and professional. The doctor was great, he was able to answer all our questions and explained his answer with so much details. We left the place very happy.
Siena B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very unhappy due to the wait. Every time we’re saying there is always true three hour wait it could be just for shots or regular check up. My husband was there for three hours last night had a 350 appointment didn’t even get seen until 520 with not a lot of explanation and then they left them in there at the end didn’t come back in the room so he got up and left. I work for a doctors office as well so I totally understand but it’s every single time we go in there that it’s a good 2 to 3 hour wait every time
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Everyone was helpful and professional!
Michael D.
Submitted 12/24/21
Excelente
Araceli P.
Submitted 12/23/21
Nothing to complain everything was good
Josiah V.
Submitted 12/22/21
You guy are really nice and good doctors
Maddison T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Best doctor. So understanding and great with my infant.
Fatima B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everything is grate I know dr Zilberman for many years is a very good dr 100% professional
Moises T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Overall friendly, helpful and caring experience.
Aletris M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great