Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

298 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole G.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great staff
Zachary B.
Submitted 02/13/21
It was a perfect visit and I felt welcomed throughout my short time there!
Ashley S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Muy buena doctora
Melissa K.
Submitted 02/11/21
Fantastic. Well organized! Thank you!
Brittany C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Super great experience. The doctor came and saw each of us personally while we were getting our vaccine.
Sakeyta G.
Submitted 02/11/21
Awesome Doctor
Abygail H.
Submitted 02/10/21
She is great!
Travis A.
Submitted 02/09/21
Quick and efficient. Everyone was super personable and knowledgeable.
Darren M.
Submitted 02/08/21
My experience was fantastic, amazing, and fast. The staff were nice, and Dr. Zilberman actually spent time speaking with me.
Lori G.
Submitted 02/07/21
Wonderful service.
Melanie D.
Submitted 02/07/21
Quick and friendly service
Wanda H.
Submitted 02/07/21
The facility was clean and staff was very pleasant and hospitable
Soraya L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Your office staff is wonderful. Thank you.
Dionne R.
Submitted 02/06/21
I was very impressed with the care I received at Dr. Zilberman’s office. Everyone I made contact with was very polite and professional.
Nancy I.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very clean, organized and efficient. Ladies were particularly nice and kind. Dr. Z went well above and beyond to make sure that my family was well taken care of.
Fred M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Efficient and pleasant
Laura S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Excellent
Liliana S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Elizabeth was an awesome provider, we had a great experience today under her care. She is very thorough and clear. We love to see her again for the next appointment.
Loaly G.
Submitted 02/05/21
The doctor das very profesional and very attentive, as well the accident. Great experience!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/05/21
Can not thank you all enough.