Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

Private Medical Practices & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
771 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 771 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Caroline Nguyen is always professional and nice! She always has a good advice for us as first parents!
Alice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
As always Dr. Zilbeman is great! He takes the time to listen to our questions and address our concerns.
LIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
The best
Liana Jade V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very informative and professional
Bella J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Good
Shivanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
quality service
Gypsy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
He was kind and listened to our problems with the 13 yr old autistic child. He didn’t rush us and we’re very attentive to our problems. I am a licensed nurse of many disciplines and I appreciate the doctor’s care and advice.
Nathali R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
very nice
Zoey S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
The staff and doctor's are very nice and really listen and care for their patients.
Kyng H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
This doctor I never had a problem with and she has explained everything to me I needed to know
Josephine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Hartvigsen was very professional and kind. She made my daughter feel comfortable and took all my concerns seriously.
Vito R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Loved that doctor made sure my son was checked in every aspect of health.
Rihmeek H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great experience!
Josue F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
First time here, she was excellent! Answered all of my questions and she was so lovely with my baby.
Eligio De Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I recommend Dr. Siobhan Broady, she is very good, She checks her patients very well.
Moises V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Excellent
Koi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very nice people, respectful and very fast, Thank you guys!
Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr Niky very is kind and professional, I like how she explains and answer all my questions.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
When I visit this doctor's office, I get nothing but positive vibes. The staff are just amazing. I am always in and out and never really wait long, and his doctor Nguyen, I just love the way she interacts with my son.she also take the time out to speak with him get insight on how his feeling or doing that day and she really helps us alot she is the best for us.
Theodore P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Everything was great