Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

270 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yassin R.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Nicole Hartvigsen, MD, FAAP and the rest of Nevada pedriatric Specialist staff are very professional and caring. I will definitely will recommend it to any family members or friends.
Milan R.
Submitted 05/07/21
Muy bien atendida gracias
Sonny M.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr.Hartvigsen is a wonderful doctor who is always so caring and patient. My son who is on the spectrum feels completely comfortable when ever he sees her. I'm sure my newborn will feel the same way as she always seems genuinely interested in any and all questions or concerns one has. The staff is always so nice as well making it an overall welcoming environment.
Maurice S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Nicki was great! She’s very friendly and informative and explains things in a way that you can understand . I really would definitely recommend her for children of all ages
Linus E.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Nguyen was amazing! This was our first visit with her and being at a real doctor instead of a navy doctor and I was very impressed! I loved that she wasn’t quiet like most doctors, it made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to her being the doctor to both of my boys!
Abril C.
Submitted 04/26/21
La doctora es muy amable,muy atenta.contesta a todas las preguntas.
Diana C.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excelente Doctors
Michael K.
Submitted 04/20/21
Nurse Robin is as cute as ever. Scrubs and a mask and a great personality. What more do you need?
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/19/21
Excellent
Sumora J.
Submitted 04/18/21
Great
Corky G.
Submitted 04/13/21
This place is Amazing... On time appointments, Private Rooms & No Waiting....
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Super fast, super efficient, and painless!
Kerstin R.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very organized office. Staff do professional and helpful.
Sebastian T.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very good
Vanessa C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Such a nice and caring Doctor. Explains everything well and if you don't understand she will break it down to you.
Mateo L.
Submitted 04/07/21
My baby's Doctor is the best. She is so sweet..she cares about her patients.. Jeanne she is great...
Thushani M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very quick and efficient in obtaining the Covid vaccine at this location.
Luna Z.
Submitted 04/05/21
Hands down the best pediatrician and staff that I've ever had the privilege of knowing. Dr Harold Zilberman and his staff are extremely professional and very thorough with their exams. They have taken extreme care of my son and my daughter, And I'm very thankful to have my children under their care. I cannot recommend them enough.
Frank H.
Submitted 04/05/21
Wonderful!
Enedelia S.
Submitted 04/04/21
Very patient focused!