Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

Private Medical Practices & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
771 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 771 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maliya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
We all just LOVE Doctor Caroline!!
Ania F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
She always takes great care of my two grand daughters.She talks to them so kind, makes them feel so important & comfortable. She has been their doctor since they were born,& I & they just LOVE that fact, not a lot of people can say that!! We just LOVE her!!!
Zilvia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Nguyen was very patient with Zilvia eventhough Zilvia was being stubborn so Dr. Nguyen asked her what is her name and she said I am Zilvia. But otherwise Dr. Nguyen is awesome.
Eliu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Excellent
Ava H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Dr. Giles is amazing and listens to all our concerns as new parents
Jaxon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Very understanding and will listen to all your concerns about your child. Great bed side manners as well and knowledgeable.
Violet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I love doctor Nguyen I've been coming to her for the past year for my now 5 yr old daughter she's so nice and always keeps me updated on my daughters health regards ill definitely be staying with her from now on .
Tuiafetoa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Appreciate the service
Kiana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
She's always very thorough and kind, she takes the time to explain everything and asks if we have questions.
Rome A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very thankful DR. Nguyen came into our life’s. It’s always a pleasure to see her and to have her as my children’s pediatrician. She always answers all our questions and concerns and makes sure we leave the office with all the answers we need.
Jesus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very Profesional.
Brooke R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Staff very professional, Doctor very kind and knowledgeable. She made my 6yr old feel very comfortable and at ease. Thank you!
Marguerite T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Great experience, Dr. listened to me and my concerns
Victoria F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Nguyen is amazing! We take all our children to see her and she always makes each one of them feel special. Even if she isn’t seeing that specific child she takes the time to ask how they are and if we have any concerns. I will recommend her over and over again.
Zoey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Great Drs very caring and thoughtful
Janecsy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Good
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
good
Damian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Best Pediatrician
Lucas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr.Giles is nice and approachable!
London S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very helpful, took great care of my children listened to my concerns.