Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

518 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron S.
Submitted 08/10/22
She makes you feel comfortable and is knowledgeable.
Brielle W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Doctor takes time to listen to your health problems.
Erik J.
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone was nice and friendly. I liked the office but we waited almost an hour to see the Dr and we had an appt. Time is valuable for your office and us. If we would have shown up late more than 15 min we would not be seen. I am not mad at all or trying to be rude. Thank you for seeing my son and being so great Serena J.
Xitlali Q.
Submitted 08/03/22
Good
Titan W.
Submitted 07/30/22
Didn't take to long . We were in and out within a 1 hour in a half
Jaqueline C.
Submitted 07/29/22
EXCELLENT SERVICE WORKERS ARE VERY FRIENDLY I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PEDIATRIC.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 07/28/22
He was attentive and caring. He was also patient with my children.
Isabelle M.
Submitted 07/27/22
She explains everything
Logan W.
Submitted 07/26/22
The office staff, nurses, and Dr. Zilberman were all amazing. This was our first visit and it's a comforting feeling to have a Doctor that really cares about the well being of your children. Highly recommend Dr. Zilberman!
L'Zander D.
Submitted 07/26/22
He is a great doctor
Yaretzy T.
Submitted 07/22/22
Me encanta como es la atencion que resiven mis niñas con la dra Caroline Nguyen ella siempre me explica y eso me encanta gracias por tan exelente servicio
Camila G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Fast and overall great customer service.
Karol S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very nice
Alanis P.
Submitted 07/12/22
She is amazing, she has seen my babies since they were born. Would not change her for any other doctor
Lucas Z.
Submitted 07/06/22
Good doctor, fast speaker and not a good explainer though. I felt like he didn't take the time to make us feel comfortable with my son's disease.
Kahlynn M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Staffs are accommodating, helpful and supportive. Dr Zilberman is awesome with kids. Very thorough and caring. Always open to questions
Elleny B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always a pleasure taking my kids for their annual check up.
Miriam V.
Submitted 06/27/22
Takes the time to talk to you about baby’s needs
Alyson L.
Submitted 06/25/22
We adore Dr. Nguyen!! She's by far the BEST
Brielle W.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr.Nguyen very friendly, she takes time to listen and answer our questions.