Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
566 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 566 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fabiana H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Muy buena atención
Andy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Excelente
Elina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Professional
Alexia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
He is very friendly and provide options. Showed me up to date growing chart and share feedback. Most important my kids felt comfortable with him.
Mariana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very helpful, and polite. I appreciate the time took to examine my daughter and the paperwork. All our questions and concerns were answered. We would be very happy to see you in our next visit.
Manna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Everything is marvelous except sometimes doctor waiting time needs a little bit of correction. This is because toddlers do not have patience to wait and they tend to be nervous hence I recommend if the wait time can reduce.
Gianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Thank you Dr Zilberman. You are indeed a great person and doctor
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr very nice, polite and helpful .
Erick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent staff Thank you so much!!
Christopher V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
He's an awesome dr for my kids
Jayken C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excelente doctor
Mia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excelente
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
A pleasure to work with and an amazing doctor! Would always recommend her!
Jocelyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Nicky is Excellent listens to all my worries doesn’t rush the visit. She is excellent I would recommend her to everyone. My daughters are very comfortable with her.
Jesebel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Jesebel has been going to Nevada pediatrics since she was born they are so good with her that she enjoys most of her appointments.
Noah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very nice Dr. She asked questions about my son showing that she cared.
Lydia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Walk in sick was a bit of a wait…but the staff was caring and worked to help my kiddos feel better.
Chelsea V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Good
Neo V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Good
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Friendly stuff