Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

Private Medical Practices & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.88/5 Star Rating
748 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 748 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very professional office with great staff members. Doctor was great with my child and any concerns that I might of had. Very prompt service with short waiting time. I have a return visit in six weeks. I would recommend this office for anyone looking for a professional pediatrician for there children.
Jasper P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Love the environment, energy of the doctors and nurses. Satisfied with every appt
Keyleth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
La doctora es muy amable
Domenic F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Zilberman was excellent and such a breath of fresh air after leaving anthem Hills pediatrics, and I finally felt her with my concerns and wish I had started with Dr. z sooner
Catalea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Bet physician ever
Sanjo J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Best pediatrician we have ever taken our child to. He covers all the bases, and makes sure to address everything during the visit. Gentle with our son, and explains things very well. Highly recommend.
Kane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very kind and friendly, open to any questions we had and was understanding of my child's tantrum.
Emmanuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Great bed side manner
Wesley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Great
Kailea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Zilberman and the others at NPS are throurogh and as a parent, make you feel heard. Very happy that we are able to be served by a team of professionals.
Mila G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Tengo 9 años acudiendo a NPS, el único doctor que a atendido a mis hijos y aliviado sus enfermedades es el Doctor Harold Zilberman. De ahí en fuera e visto a varios doctores que ni de sus nombres me acuerdo y nunca me alivian las enfermedades de mis hijos. Desde que el Dr. Zilberman se movió a Henderson, no me importaba ir hasta allá. Yo vivo en Rancho y Washington, pero aun así no me molesta para nada ir a Henderson. Cuando la locación de Maryland me que da mucho más cerca. El 19 de enero 2024 lleve a tres de mis niños enfermos a la locación de Meryland, dos de ellos con fiebre, a uno le dieron medicamento y a la niña no. Les hicieron el test de covid/influenza/ RSV. De uno de ellos me dijeron en la clínica que salio positivo. De los otros dos me dijeron que me llamaban para los resultados. Esa tarde me confirmaron que salió negativo el niño. Y de la niña me dijeron que todavía no tenían los resultados. Hasta ahorita 01/26/2024 no me han llamado. Pero desde ayer estamos en urgencias, mi niña de 2 años conectada a oxígeno, con neumonia en PICU. La doctora que nos atendió el 01/19/2024 fue Siobhan Broady. No solo la culpo a ella, también a las recepcionistas por no haber echo bien su trabajo por que hasta ahorita no e recibido ninguna llamada. Sin mencionar que si están en recepción deberían de atenderte con una buena actitud y con amabilidad. No todas, pero la mayoría carecen de esas cualidades.
Jayda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very nice office staff, Dr Giles very smart, explained everything, talked with my Granddaughter. Super nice. I would definitely recommend Dr.Giles. his nurse really sweet lady. Thank you
Andrew C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
friendly and helpful
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Muy buena doctora
Alisson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very Very good, excellent
Tacari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
My daughter hates goin to the Dr but after meeting Dr. Giles she has a new outlook she said he was patient gentle and quick and to the point and asked if we can always go to him
Maria Melody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
She always ask question and listen to our concerns, always have actions to help us out. And the staff are always nice also.
Azyah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Great Experience For My Newborn 100% recommend
Chloe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Zilberman should be the standard for all pediatricians.
Karim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Doctor is very patient and listens to you and always ask if we have any questions . Explains everything slowly for you to understand.