Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

298 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark T.
Submitted 02/05/21
First rate, well done!
Sarah H.
Submitted 02/05/21
The staff were very nice. They made me feel so comfortable. Once I got inside it went so fast. I would sit down and they were calling my name. and the doctor was so informative about what the shot did.
Keri C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very organized, very clean facility, in and out with minimal wait time, very friendly staff.
Rey-Matias T.
Submitted 02/04/21
Quality
Anna J.
Submitted 02/04/21
.
Donnamarie D.
Submitted 02/01/21
Vaccine clinic was amazing! Organized, simple and professional!
Valorie B.
Submitted 02/01/21
Thank you to everyone! This experience was awesome, efficient, professional, and smiles all around. I especially liked the Scooby Do band aid! You made my day! (Never thought I would say that about a vaccine!)
Leron M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Staff was very nice and the process went fast and on time.
MIGUEL V.
Submitted 01/31/21
Great staff they were kind and quick.
Susane B.
Submitted 01/31/21
The staff we very friendly and the service was exceptional. They are extremely efficient in how they are giving the COVID-19 vaccine.
Jay G.
Submitted 01/31/21
Very good. Everyone was very nice, Everything was organized and done very well. Thank you for helping us get our shot so we can get our school opened with students again.
Joyce C.
Submitted 01/30/21
My experience today at Nevada Pediatric Specialists clinic in Henderson to receive my first COVID vaccine was great. Everything went extremely well with no concerns or problems. Dr. Zilberman, his nurses and staff were friendly, professional, organized and impressively competent in their distribution of the vaccine and follow through with clients. Thank you so much for such a reassuring experience and being there for the community.
Maria M.
Submitted 01/30/21
Everyone was so nice and made me feel really comfortable.
Jen C.
Submitted 01/30/21
My experience was positive, professional, above and beyond my expectations! The staff was awesome, kind and caring. Dr. Zilberman personally checked on me, and greeted me upon entering. So impressed! #1!
Amanda P.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Egli is great with kids. Very patience and explain in detail all matters.
Dominique D.
Submitted 01/24/21
Friendly and effective office staff and nurse team!
Lori F.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr. Silverman, his nurses and staff are gracious, kind and personable. They listened to my concerns and took time to thoroughly answer my questions.
Deanna J.
Submitted 01/23/21
Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable!
Cindy I.
Submitted 01/23/21
Great service! I really appreciate their care.
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great, easy going