Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

540 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaylen D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Good doctor
Evencio T.
Submitted 12/13/21
I like the doctor. She explain everything very well.
Owen H.
Submitted 12/10/21
I found nevada pediatrics for my twins after having other offices not even call me back about appointments! Dr Hartvigsen has been amazing! She remembered problems encountered from appointment to appointment, gives lots of practical advice and is very reassuring to a first time mom! Everyone else in the office has also been spectacular. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Breyal K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Amazing
Kalani M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Muy amables todos
Kalani M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Muy amables todos
Alice Z.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great Doctor !
Angela D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Exelent
Kasem M.
Submitted 11/30/21
quick and easy appointment. very informative and dr called late night to update test results and check in kids
Kalena M.
Submitted 11/30/21
quick and easy appointment. very informative and dr called late night to update test results and check in kids
Chance J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly
Armando F.
Submitted 11/22/21
Muy bueno
Jaileen G.
Submitted 11/20/21
Great dr and service. Easy appointments and availability but always an hour plus wait
Anna Maria W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very good!
Hester P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Genial se tomó el tiempo en revisarlos muy amable simpática agradable muy buena doctora
Ruben T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Our kids always receive great, friendly and helpful service.
Lizzy V.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always great to visit with. Helpful, and informative.
Bergen G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Nguyen is an amazing pediatrician - she is an active listener who displays an incredible bedside manner. Our son loves the positive engagement and looks forward to his appointments.
Joshua V.
Submitted 11/06/21
Nurse was really nice, check-in was quick and painless.
Bronson S.
Submitted 11/05/21
It was pleasant