Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

298 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerstin R.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very organized office. Staff do professional and helpful.
Sebastian T.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very good
Vanessa C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Such a nice and caring Doctor. Explains everything well and if you don't understand she will break it down to you.
Mateo L.
Submitted 04/07/21
My baby's Doctor is the best. She is so sweet..she cares about her patients.. Jeanne she is great...
Thushani M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very quick and efficient in obtaining the Covid vaccine at this location.
Luna Z.
Submitted 04/05/21
Hands down the best pediatrician and staff that I've ever had the privilege of knowing. Dr Harold Zilberman and his staff are extremely professional and very thorough with their exams. They have taken extreme care of my son and my daughter, And I'm very thankful to have my children under their care. I cannot recommend them enough.
Frank H.
Submitted 04/05/21
Wonderful!
Enedelia S.
Submitted 04/04/21
Very patient focused!
Alisha K.
Submitted 04/04/21
Doctor Green was very friendly and understanding.
Kalyssa B.
Submitted 04/03/21
She was great!
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very caring, very professional.
Dorian M.
Submitted 03/29/21
the staff was very friendly and professional.
Mark S.
Submitted 03/28/21
Very efficient, very welcoming and professional staff.
Bryan L.
Submitted 03/28/21
Great people and very friendly. Made my visit very pleasant. Thank you
Gloria S.
Submitted 03/27/21
Awesome staff
Chinnavut C.
Submitted 03/27/21
I'm not a parent who has a child visiting Dr. Zilberman. I had my Covid vaccination at Nevada Pediatric Specialist. The entire staff are really good caring people just by observing how every person coming into the office for their vaccination was treated, including myself. This speaks volumes about Dr. Zilberman's character and values and the kind of people who he wants working along side him.
Stella C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great
Ghanshyambhai P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great doctor we good and caring staff.
Danielle F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very good experience.So easy and organized no hassle and very nice staff
Catalea H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Caroline Nguyen is the best, the entire office is great.