Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

540 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julieth L.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good
Melissa P.
Submitted 03/12/22
Great Experience
Yared G.
Submitted 03/09/22
She is so friendly ,smile, to close
Gemma T.
Submitted 03/05/22
A caring, friendly and helpful practice.
Kaydence J.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very pleased with this office and staff. Very caring, professional, friendly and thorough.
Jiselle G.
Submitted 02/27/22
Ask the patient many question .give all his th time..very kindness ...and very professional
Veronica N.
Submitted 02/26/22
Good but the office was in construction an was a mess staff is young an inexperienced
Kenya C.
Submitted 02/22/22
good dr.
Sophia C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great pediatrician who listens to our concerns.
Navit E.
Submitted 02/21/22
This doctor provide an excelente care with the kids and answer all my question with respect to my baby’s
Sebastian P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Thorough an concise.
Penelope C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Nguyen has been seeing the kids in our family since they were babies. When we had our baby there was no question we would choose Dr. Nguyen as our pediatrician. I’m not just saying this she seriously is an amazing human! She is personable and makes you feel totally comfortable. She answers all questions and concerns and passes no judgment. Every time she comes into the room she lights it up and is an absolute pleasant. She is such a joy to have in our and our daughters life. Thank you for your great advice and care Dr. Nguyen!
Kayson A.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Nguyen has provided extreme high patient care to my son since birth. She is the sweetest yet very knowledgeable in her field. She is gentle with my son and also takes the time out to not only answer my questions, but listen to my concerns without sending me out of the room in a rush like some Doctors do unfortunately. We will continue to see our favorite Dr as my son grows. The girls in the office are extremely kind as well, the nurse who answers scared mom calls is awesome too ! Also, let’s not forget the other Dr’s that practice here that have seen my son on occasion when Dr. Nguyen couldn’t. They’re super knowledgeable as well and welcoming.
Danna R.
Submitted 02/04/22
Bien. Me gusto mas con ella q con las demas q le han tocado..
Anderson P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Muy buena me encanta llevaré todos mis bebés con ella que Dios le de mucha salud muy buena pedriatra
Kylo H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Everyone is very friendly and always so nice. From the time that you enter to the time that you leave, they make you feel welcomed and comfortable. The doctor is the best.
Colton H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Quick wait, friendly, and knowledgeable— Dr. Nguyen really made me feel seen as a parent and had a few great pro tips regarding my son
Andrew H.
Submitted 01/28/22
My favorite pediatrician. They always take care of my kids.
Mateo H.
Submitted 01/27/22
I like the doctor, she was friendly and professional
Nathan V.
Submitted 01/26/22
Muy buena atención