Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
603 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kahlynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Staffs are accommodating, helpful and supportive. Dr Zilberman is awesome with kids. Very thorough and caring. Always open to questions
Elleny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Always a pleasure taking my kids for their annual check up.
Miriam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Takes the time to talk to you about baby’s needs
Alyson L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
We adore Dr. Nguyen!! She's by far the BEST
Brielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr.Nguyen very friendly, she takes time to listen and answer our questions.
Tahj S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great
Jasper P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Have her for my daughter. She’sa wonderful person
Aliana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Nguyen is our family favorite! We always recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatrician. 8 years and counting and we don’t count on switching providers! Thanks for all you do Dr! We love you!
Khalil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
She examined my child very well and explained well all the things we need to know.
Levi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
very informative, gentle with newborns, and super helpful with any questions or concerns
Sofia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Muy atenta y toma su tiempo con el paciente
Fiorella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Es muy dulce
Rylee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
She’s a great doctor. She really takes the time to listen and pay attention to what we have to say.
Kayden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Love dr Nguyen ! Definitely always brings good energy and love and concern for the kids ! Be coming to her for 7 years & I highly recommend any parent to send theirs kids to dr Nguyen
Kainoa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Best service ever
Leonardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Super friendly and listens to all my concerns
Alex S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Z is proactive, although rushing at times.
Jared G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The best in pediátric
Emelia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Love this place doctor is so nice! And efficient!
Gabriela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Hi this is gaby Dr. Nguyen’s patient. I rate my doctors work a ten at a ten because she is kind and always answers our questions. She is always content when were healthy. I think she is an amazing doctor!