Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
603 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kavaugn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
always amazing
Greyson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
It was a great experience as always we didnt have a long wait before our appointment which was great and then the staff is so friendly and understanding and helpful!
Kayla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
She is one Of the best I want to move out the state but I don’t want to lose her I wish I could just pack her up and take her with us
Lensley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good doctor
LIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Perfecto
Aaron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
She makes you feel comfortable and is knowledgeable.
Brielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Doctor takes time to listen to your health problems.
Erik J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone was nice and friendly. I liked the office but we waited almost an hour to see the Dr and we had an appt. Time is valuable for your office and us. If we would have shown up late more than 15 min we would not be seen. I am not mad at all or trying to be rude. Thank you for seeing my son and being so great Serena J.
Xitlali Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Good
Titan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Didn't take to long . We were in and out within a 1 hour in a half
Jaqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
EXCELLENT SERVICE WORKERS ARE VERY FRIENDLY I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PEDIATRIC.
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
He was attentive and caring. He was also patient with my children.
Isabelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
She explains everything
Logan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The office staff, nurses, and Dr. Zilberman were all amazing. This was our first visit and it's a comforting feeling to have a Doctor that really cares about the well being of your children. Highly recommend Dr. Zilberman!
L'Zander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
He is a great doctor
Yaretzy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Me encanta como es la atencion que resiven mis niñas con la dra Caroline Nguyen ella siempre me explica y eso me encanta gracias por tan exelente servicio
Camila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Fast and overall great customer service.
Karol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very nice
Alanis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
She is amazing, she has seen my babies since they were born. Would not change her for any other doctor
Lucas Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Good doctor, fast speaker and not a good explainer though. I felt like he didn't take the time to make us feel comfortable with my son's disease.