Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

298 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana R.
Submitted 03/08/21
Great doctor's office!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 03/07/21
Staff was amazingly friendly and helpful!!
Kassandra I.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very fast and nice staff
Diana K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Well run office with excellent COVID protocols.
Bethany B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very friendly
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Everyone was great!
Mark S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very efficient system to get processed in, minimal time spent in the waiting room, very cheerful and professional team administering the vaccine, especially under these very difficult times we are all experiencing. Seamless experience.
Sophia E.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great
Yvonne R.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very organized. Easy, Fast, Friendly.
Irene S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Fast & efficient establishment to receive vaccine 1 & 2. Friendly professional staff!
Sonia H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Nurses for very helpful and informative. Dr. Came in to se if I had additional questions or if I needed anything else.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/02/21
The staff was kind, and the visit was a good experience .
Bralynn B.
Submitted 03/01/21
I love her. She take such good care of my baby girl. She is so caring and sets goals.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 03/01/21
Super friendly, speedy, and attentive staff! Made my appointment efficient and provided great information. Thank you!
Rachel O.
Submitted 02/28/21
My visit was perfect from start to finish! The procedure was well explained prior to arrival and carried out in an orderly and timely fashion while in the office! Dr. and Staff were all very compassionate and friendly!! I could not have asked for a better experience!! Excellent medical office in every way!! Safe, clean and happy environment!
Allyana G.
Submitted 02/27/21
went by very quickly and was really nice
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Outstanding!
Hayden V.
Submitted 02/26/21
Loved the provider we saw today! Her attitude was great, she had a lot of patience. Was very attentive when asking questions. Will keep requesting appointments with her!
Ruth Q.
Submitted 02/26/21
We went to get our second covid shot. The staff was very courteous and efficient. They made sure that we were doing okay and made sure that we were comfortable. Easy to book and was actually a very pleasant experience.
Carol B.
Submitted 02/26/21
ON TIME AND EFFICIENT