Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

Private Medical Practices & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Doctor is very thorough, made my daughter and myself feel very comfortable, answered all my questions and took her time during our first visit.
Zac Andrei P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Giles seen my son for the first time , my son told me he wants a male doctor because he was a teen now. He explains everything my son needs to know about his health and we chose him to be my sons PCP
Kaleb O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr.Z and his staff were amazing! Thank you for the great care and the ability to be seen on short notice and helping avoid the Emergency Room!!!
Selena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Es atento siempre pendiente del paciente se toma toma el tiempo para poder atenderte es muy buen pediatra
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Rocio me encanta atiende muy bien.
Kyrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
:)
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very friendly
Kihara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Exelent
Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
hes very nice person kind and owsome
Eliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great service
De'monei M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very professional
Joel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
He was very patient and made sure all questions was answered
Furyan'Roar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr is very personable, easy to talk to and thorough
Blake L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Waiting time was good and environment was clean and noticeably improved. Dr was friendly personal and on point with my grandson. She was warm and very knowledgeable of her craft.
Magdalena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Dr. Giles was on prompt and personable.
Sosena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
She is the best doctor
Maximiliano P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
.
Aussawin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
The best service
Alondra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Hola
Dylan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
It was a great experience visiting Dr.Nguyen as always. She is always a 5 star.