Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

298 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea S.
Submitted 03/20/21
Quick and painless. Grateful for the NV Peds team.
Josefina A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent customer service.
Makayla B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Everyone was extremely nice and genuinely cared about my well being.
Frank M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very Prompt and well organized!!
Sharon D.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Zilberman and his staff is the best.
Chloe C.
Submitted 03/14/21
very quick and efficient staff
Elaine E.
Submitted 03/14/21
I was in and out quickly! I even saw the doctor himself and he answered a question that I had. I felt very comfortable in the office. Everything was very streamlined and efficient. Clean office!
Marcus G.
Submitted 03/14/21
She's very nice and gets down to business
Ailani Z.
Submitted 03/13/21
We love Dr. Jennie, she's the pediatrician for both of my girls, also Nicole is amazing if I could get to pick a nurse for mi girls, I would pick her, she's caring, sweet and she's passionate about her job, first time that my baby's legs didn't bruise with vaccines, she was gentle and patient, she didn't make us feel like she was on a rush, she made the vaccine process more easy!!!!.
Kiana K.
Submitted 03/13/21
very kind and nice !
Laura S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Great!
Izobel S.
Submitted 03/12/21
very friendly staff
Alice C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very friendly and efficient staff. Shot didn’t hurt at all. Check in on me frequently. Very happy with care. Thank u.
Synthia T.
Submitted 03/09/21
Quick, easy, safe vaccination. Polite and friendly staff:)!
Kerri M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Went for a COVID Vaccine.
Angelita M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Quick and wonderful
Julie W.
Submitted 03/09/21
I came for both Covid vaccinations. The process was great. Appointment times were met. The staff is outstanding and so pleasant. Thank you for providing us with your location.
Edna S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Efficient Staff and Excellent Doctor
Sandra K.
Submitted 03/09/21
The staff is professional and very friendly.
Remy R.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Nguyen is always super patient and answers all my questions!