Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

Private Medical Practices & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chaynce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Hartvigsen is a new doctor caring for my son and daughter and she listens to our concerns and informs us of options as well as things to pay attention to in the future.
Zackary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Love the way she explains and giving ideas. Very attentive
Angel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I love Dr. Nguyen! She has been my boy’s dr since they were babies. She keeps me in the loop on their development charts. She makes my kids feel comfortable. She always makes us feel welcomed!
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
The best pediatrician!
Jayden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Very nice doctor
Andy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Amazing care, very thorough and informative and made sure I had no questions left!
Hermione M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Overall our experience was good. The exception was the wait time. It was longer than expected.
Jesus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Good !!!
Eliany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Thank you!
Julian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Great staff. I love my baby’s doctor she is amazing. So far everything is great I love everything they do. Everyone is really friendly.
Angelina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Very professional and caring Doctor.
Bryson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
I love how we're always in & out ! Dr. Zilberman is always so nice & ready to answer any questions/concerns
Heidi U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
We had a very good experience with the Doctor.
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
I have been taking my daughters to this doctor office since they were both born and they have never had a bad experience. Thank you.
Kai'rah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
She is a Kind and Respectful Dr. Always willing to listen to concerns!
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Es la primera vez que me atiende la dra. zubin y me gusto mucho.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
We have been seeing Dr. Zilberman since our eldest child was born. We now have three kids and we can't imagine going to any other pediatrician. Dr Z and his staff are absolutely fantastic.
Eliza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
Good
Cattaleya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
I was extremely satisfied and thank you
Diego B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
I always have the best experience at Nevada Pediatric Specialists and Dr.Nguyen always provides great care for my son!