Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

Private Medical Practices & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.88/5 Star Rating
748 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 748 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kianni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent doctor. very knowledgeable. Staff was kind and courteous.
Shyla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
They are great and listen to people in all their conners with their health
Shawniece M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Informative information given during visit for follow up issues.
Jesus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Good.
Manna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Very professional, the Dr. as well the Nurses are supportive Keep up the good work!
Chaynce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Hartvigsen is a new doctor caring for my son and daughter and she listens to our concerns and informs us of options as well as things to pay attention to in the future.
Zackary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Love the way she explains and giving ideas. Very attentive
Angel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I love Dr. Nguyen! She has been my boy’s dr since they were babies. She keeps me in the loop on their development charts. She makes my kids feel comfortable. She always makes us feel welcomed!
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
The best pediatrician!
Jayden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Very nice doctor
Andy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Amazing care, very thorough and informative and made sure I had no questions left!
Hermione M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Overall our experience was good. The exception was the wait time. It was longer than expected.
Jesus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Good !!!
Eliany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Thank you!
Julian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Great staff. I love my baby’s doctor she is amazing. So far everything is great I love everything they do. Everyone is really friendly.
Angelina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Very professional and caring Doctor.
Bryson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
I love how we're always in & out ! Dr. Zilberman is always so nice & ready to answer any questions/concerns
Heidi U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
We had a very good experience with the Doctor.
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
I have been taking my daughters to this doctor office since they were both born and they have never had a bad experience. Thank you.
Kai'rah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
She is a Kind and Respectful Dr. Always willing to listen to concerns!