Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
566 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 566 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
I love my son's Pediatrician she's seriously the best one ever
Sofia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Son muy amables y tratan muy bien alos niños
Rosalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Its always a good experience....never a long wait. Dr. Nguyen is the best
Aja P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
I would really love to make her my kids permanent doctor I left feeling way better about my daughters health I was actually thinking of changing pediatric care
Clementine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Amarsi is an amazing pediatrician, we love her!
Kyrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
She is a wonderful doctor she is awesome all of my kids go to her I wouldn't have it any other way she shows that she cares and any questions you have she is willing to answer no matter what she has great energy and very funny I love her and will only continue to see her as my kids dr.
Aaniyah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Nguyen is awesome
Evangelina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Excelente
Osiely C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Muy buena Gracias
Donina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
We love dr. Caroline
Adriel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Absolutely love how Dr. Hartvigsen communicates with my 5 year old son, makes him feel very comfortable.
Cesar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Really good
Luke F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Best pediatrician. She is very thorough. She doesn't belittle you. She is also very informative and cares about her patients. She also is answers every concern, nomatter how small.
Olivia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Amarsi is the best! She's patient, takes her time, and listens!
Vladimir G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Nguyen is by far the best pediatrician my sons ever seen
Jameson L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
She's an amazing doctor, always makes my kids and I very comfortable. Highly recommended
Milo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Very, very impressed with the level of care we received from the entire staff!
Dylan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
It is our first time with Dr. Nguyen. She is amazing with Dylan and hopefully she will be our pediatrician from now on.
Kianni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent doctor. very knowledgeable. Staff was kind and courteous.
Shyla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
They are great and listen to people in all their conners with their health