Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
566 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 566 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Harold, is very compassionate, he took his time to ask questions about the kids health since it was his 1st time seeing them. you can tell he loves his job.
Aydin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
His the best Dr, he paid alot of attention to my kid's since it was the 1st time meeting him.
Dante N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Awsome!!!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
My son just turned 5 and was really anxious about going to the doctors office and when we got there we found out our regular doctor wasn't at this location anymore. My nervous little guy was all wiggles but once Dr. Amarsi came in and reassured him he had nothing to worry about he warmed up to her right away which was a pleasant surprise. Cool as a cucumber after that the visit went without a hitch and we will definitely be back to see Dr. Amarsi again!
Julian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Wonderful!
Jaiden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Really good
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Great and knowledgeable service
Naomi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Always great staff, very helpful advice. My kids been going there since they where infants
Catalaya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Great information thank you
Adefarewale A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Doctor was super nice and we loved our experience. We only wish the nurse(female) that attended to him was a little more friendly. Over all, we are pleased.
Ana Ysabelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Zilberman is great doctor we had. He really have time to explain and accomodate our question when it comes to my baby’s concern as a first time parent we had a great experience with him. We highly recommend him to other parents.
Violet I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Very patient with the webcam process and very sweet, kind, and reassuring towards my daughter given the not so conventional way of having an appointment.
Cristal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Fue mi primera ves q paso consulta con ella i me gustó mucho
Bryson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Always a pleasure
De'monei M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Excellent
For Ever C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Absolutely amazing
Julian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Great staff and quick to be seen.
Gabriela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
I appreciate the preventive measures and the kindness of the staff
Avery R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
She’s amazing! She actually listens to you and your concerns. Never makes you feel rushed and answers all your questions.
Sol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
We absolutely love Dr. Nguyen. She always takes the time to address our concerns and never makes us feel rushed. She has an excellent rapport with my teens and they are very comfortable with her.