Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
566 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 566 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Great Experience!
Andrea C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Good
Keyleth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Good Good
Darianna O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Muy amable y muy buen servicio
Alexis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
It was fun you guys are sooo nice I’m glad to have you as my doctor :)
Ezequiel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Very good doctor, she’s very thorough with her exams
Sherlyn H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Good
Osiely C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Excelente
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
My daughter Stephanie has a huge fear of needles. So when she heard she has to receive a few vaccines, she had a bad panic attack! She was shaking and crying, but the staff did a great job at calming her down, distracting her, and being patient with my daughter. A big THANK YOU to the staff!!!
Yared G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
She is explaining very well and talks friendly
Oziel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Atendieron muy bien
Jullian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
She was very helpful with all my questions
Mia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
I’m always happy with are visits facility is extremely professional but the wait time in the examination room is always a burden and to long when you have little ones my suggestion when things get better put some toys or books in the room for them so they have something to pass the time while waiting
Randal U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Won’t go anywhere else, love her
Jaden T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Good so far
Amaiya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr.Nguyen was awesome! She was very thorough with explaining in detail about orders being given. Great bedside manners.
Rowan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
She was wonderful and so nice
Stella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Very good
Kevon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
She took her time and asked all the questions. She was very informed.
Cayden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr.Amarsi is always very informative and knowledgeable. Genuinely cares about her patients and very trustworthy. Only provider I will schedule for my children from the great relationship builds from the very first interaction.