Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

501 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaiden R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Really good
Alexis M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great and knowledgeable service
Naomi V.
Submitted 07/30/20
Always great staff, very helpful advice. My kids been going there since they where infants
Catalaya A.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great information thank you
Adefarewale A.
Submitted 07/27/20
Doctor was super nice and we loved our experience. We only wish the nurse(female) that attended to him was a little more friendly. Over all, we are pleased.
Ana Ysabelle M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Zilberman is great doctor we had. He really have time to explain and accomodate our question when it comes to my baby’s concern as a first time parent we had a great experience with him. We highly recommend him to other parents.
Violet I.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very patient with the webcam process and very sweet, kind, and reassuring towards my daughter given the not so conventional way of having an appointment.
Cristal G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Fue mi primera ves q paso consulta con ella i me gustó mucho
Bryson G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Always a pleasure
De'monei M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Excellent
For Ever C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Absolutely amazing
Julian B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great staff and quick to be seen.
Gabriela L.
Submitted 06/30/20
I appreciate the preventive measures and the kindness of the staff
Avery R.
Submitted 06/25/20
She’s amazing! She actually listens to you and your concerns. Never makes you feel rushed and answers all your questions.
Sol A.
Submitted 06/23/20
We absolutely love Dr. Nguyen. She always takes the time to address our concerns and never makes us feel rushed. She has an excellent rapport with my teens and they are very comfortable with her.
Gael H.
Submitted 06/22/20
I love my son's Pediatrician she's seriously the best one ever
Sofia V.
Submitted 06/20/20
Son muy amables y tratan muy bien alos niños
Rosalie M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Its always a good experience....never a long wait. Dr. Nguyen is the best
Aja P.
Submitted 06/18/20
I would really love to make her my kids permanent doctor I left feeling way better about my daughters health I was actually thinking of changing pediatric care
Clementine C.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Amarsi is an amazing pediatrician, we love her!