Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
603 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
O love this place, and nurses and doctors I loved
Elsa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Wonderful doctor
Matthew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
This appointment was so quick and efficient, while still giving me all of the necessary information. Thank you so much for this visit.
Arthur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
Very efficient from appointment reminders to actual appointment. No problems at all.
Kaylin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
I received my 1st covid vaccine at Dr. Zilberman’s office today, the entire process was quick and efficient! I arrived early and was out before my appointment time started, not something many doctors offices can do, very happy with this office!
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Great staff
Zachary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
It was a perfect visit and I felt welcomed throughout my short time there!
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Muy buena doctora
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Fantastic. Well organized! Thank you!
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Super great experience. The doctor came and saw each of us personally while we were getting our vaccine.
Sakeyta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Awesome Doctor
Abygail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
She is great!
Travis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Quick and efficient. Everyone was super personable and knowledgeable.
Darren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
My experience was fantastic, amazing, and fast. The staff were nice, and Dr. Zilberman actually spent time speaking with me.
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Wonderful service.
Melanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Quick and friendly service
Wanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
The facility was clean and staff was very pleasant and hospitable
Soraya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Your office staff is wonderful. Thank you.
Dionne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
I was very impressed with the care I received at Dr. Zilberman’s office. Everyone I made contact with was very polite and professional.
Nancy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Very clean, organized and efficient. Ladies were particularly nice and kind. Dr. Z went well above and beyond to make sure that my family was well taken care of.