Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nevada Pediatric Specialists -  - A Private Medical Practice

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

A Private Medical Practice & Pediatrics located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
603 total reviews

Nevada Pediatric Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Pediatric Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allyana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
went by very quickly and was really nice
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Outstanding!
Hayden V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Loved the provider we saw today! Her attitude was great, she had a lot of patience. Was very attentive when asking questions. Will keep requesting appointments with her!
Ruth Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
We went to get our second covid shot. The staff was very courteous and efficient. They made sure that we were doing okay and made sure that we were comfortable. Easy to book and was actually a very pleasant experience.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
ON TIME AND EFFICIENT
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
This place was great! Staff was not only professional but also kind.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
We took our 2nd covid shot at this location. Efficient, professional, friendly, clean and did I mention efficient! No long waits in parking lot, office or in patient rooms.
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Zilberman and his staff are the utmost professional… Excellent care, expertise and service! Thank you so much Dr. Zilberman and staff!❤️
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Always fantastic
Gioni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Nguyen is great, both kids really like her. She listens to what’s going on and is understanding of the situation. The staff is also very friendly and helpful and have bent over backwards to help me during a difficult time that my child was going through.
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Staff friendly and very organized
Shelby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Fast, friendly and professional! TOP NOTCH!
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Fast, efficient and great!
Lizzie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Very friendly staff. We felt safe and welcome.
Marisela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Great service
ALICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Wonderful clinic,very much on time with my appointment. The doctor was wonderful . Very pleased
Megan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
In and out very quickly. Nice staff and was able to get in to an appointment quickly.
Lance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Staff was very polite and fast
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Pleasant and well organized office.
Barbro E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Very impressed by the planning and admitting of patients. Very organized, friendly and helpful medical assistants.